I’m a Winner…

Well whaddya know ? I came home the other day to find a parcel in the mail… I open it and this is what is inside.

IMAGE_134

It turns out that I have actually won a competition of the Xbox Australia website. I had even forgot that I had entered. It was one of those answer in 25 or less words. I really have to start recording the competitions and , more importantly, the blurb that I enter…

I have jagged a bit of stuff over the years, a Halo 3 pack containing  some bits and pieces, 2 x Office Ultimate Retail and now this…

unfortunately, to this day, I have not ever been able to remember my witty repartee that I had entered in so that I can use it again.

This entry was posted in Gaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

