My first completed Xbox game…

I usually don’t have either the focus or the interest to be able to complete a game fully on the Xbox 360. I have many many games where I have gotten all hte way through the campaign, mission whatever but none where I have earnt the full gamerscore for a game. Well, as of last night, I officially became a GamerScore whore.. I Collected my last couple of achievements in Lego Batman to finally complete 1000 out of 1000 Gamerscore..

image

Considering that Lego batman was a game that I had been waiting a looong time for, I have spent hours on it. I wtill play, helping Colleen and Emily progress through their own profiles. This, combined with Lego Indiana Jones has captured our family gaming like no other. I would definitely recommend it for anyone to get these games, they are great fun and I thoroughly have enjoyed them.

This entry was posted in Gaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

