Windows Live Wave 3 is pumping…

Well, It has started anyway… So far I have found it to be not bad. However, I still cannot change any details on my Live Spaces Page. All of a Sudden it is showing Melbourne Weather instead of Brisbane and I cannot change it back. There are a number of things that I have been unable to edit so far. I wanted to remove a few of the headings of a couple of custom HTML module that I have in there yet I canb’t seem to get any settings at all to show up. It may just be that I can’t during the transitin period.

Sure is nice to see 24.5Gb free space for all my photos, that’s for sure. I may be able to empty out my FlickR account after all… I would recommend that you get the live 3 beta products. The Live Wirter program is second to none for writing blog posts… check out your Live home page to get more details

This entry was posted in Computers, Online and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

