New Clothes for my laptop

IMAGE_065 IMAGE_060 I Finally got the right Skin for my Dell XPS 1530. I had ordered one from the Dell Skinit Webpage while back and i received the wrong one. The Support guys were fantastic and whipped me out the correct one for me right away.

So now i have it, a pre-cut Vinyl skin for the laptop to make it all my very own, considering how successful the XPS line is going, I’m glad mine can stand out a little from the crowd.. definitely one to check out, considering it is only $30 US to buy. They also have the regular Skinit site for other gear.

One thing i have learnt though… i completely suck at taking photos with a camera-phone… I’m not sure i have ever got one without being blurry somewhere… I might try taking some without the silicon skin to see if that is causing me to press too hard…

This entry was posted in Computers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

