Back at Work

Yup, I’m back at work and I have dredged through all the emails. I was gonna check them periodically while I was away but i couldn’t bring myself to do it…

While I am nearly up to speed on the gossip of all the stuff that happened while i was away, i did come across this titbits. We have gone live with our GiftCard scheme in the store. Here is one of our promo ads

So make sure you don’t make the same mistake and give a Betta electrical Gift Card this Christmas.

This is what we have been working on for the last few months, making sure it integrates with our retail system correctly and that the Tender Codes and all that are in place. I’m just glad we got it all up and running in time.

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

