Blogger Levels

Hey I have been catching up on a lot of unread Blog posts today… I have seen a lot of references to the whole blogebrity thing (is that even a word?). I saw it on Frank’s Blog and also a few others… So, why not try it myself, i thought. Alas, i should’ve known, I am but a lowly D List Blogger.

D-List Blogger

A whole 2 posts linked to  me in the last 180 days… maybe I’m not doing it right… i still haven’t really worked out the whole trackback thingy either. I’m sure I’ll pick it up if i get more serious about it..

This entry was posted in Online and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

