BSL goes into Voluntary Administration

Great, here we go again, We have appointed a voluntary administrator as well as having the Bank appoint a receiver to ensure their interests are looked after. Get the official announcement here and a follow-up story here. So, hopefully, we will continue and see how I go from here.

Of course, this now makes me three for three. My last three Permanent positions were as BSL, WorldCom and Franklins. Does this mean I have some special touch? Maybe I should go into business as a professional "cooler". If your competitor is going a little too well, engage my services to work at their company and watch their profits fall….

 

Maybe I should just pick my interviews better… Perhaps it is lucky I didn’t get that spot at Microsoft.

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

