Golfing…

I have managed to fint in some golf in both of the last two weekends. The weekend before last, i played 9 holes at Cooroy again, scoring a 19 over par 58 and last weekend was a 20 over par 55 at Keperra.
Yes, these are shocking scores but they are in line with where i am aiming to be at the moment. I am still aiming at a personally-sdjusted par of 2 extra shots per hole. most of the time i need them plus a few more. I am working on getting the occasional 8 and 9 that i seem to pick up once in a while out of my game.
 
I’m hoping to play more regularly so that i can keep my eye in….
 
This entry was posted in Sport. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

